Crooked River Light House

Lighthouse Blog

Archives - June 2013

June 05, 2013

New Officers Elected

President - Delores Hardin
Vice President - Sharon Rider (Membership and Bricks)
Secretary - Arlene Oehler
Treasurer - Kathy Swaggerty
Historian - John Canetta

Outgoing president, Lesley Cox welcomes Delores Hardin as the new president of the Carrabelle Lighthouse Association

06/05/13, 09:11 AM