Crooked River Light House

Lighthouse Blog

New Officers Elected

President - Delores Hardin
Vice President - Sharon Rider (Membership and Bricks)
Secretary - Arlene Oehler
Treasurer - Kathy Swaggerty
Historian - John Canetta

Outgoing president, Lesley Cox welcomes Delores Hardin as the new president of the Carrabelle Lighthouse Association

Posted Wednesday, 06/05/13, 09:11 AM - Comments - Category: Events News Museum Carrabelle Lighthouse Association

There are no comments for this article at this time.

Post your comment

*required field

NOTE: Do Not Alter These Fields: